Scott Becker, President & CEO, Chromaflo Technologies

July 7, 2014

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ 2014 Award in the Distribution & Manufacturing category in Northeast Ohio. Photo Caption: (From left to right) Paul Westlake Jr., Westlake Reed Leskosky, Dale Wollschleger, Exact Care Pharmacy, Scott Becker, Chromaflo, David A. Osage, The Equity Engineering Group, Inc., Jodi L. Berg, Vita-Mix Corporation, Brad Sacks, More Than Gourmet, Richard L. Bednar, TenPoint Crossbow Technologies, Deborah D. Hoover, The Burton D. Morgan Foundation, Jeffrey Concepcion, Stratos Wealth Partners.

back to the news